Nyle Maxwell Fiat Alfa Romeo
Internet Sales: 512.228.3428
Service: 877-602-9104
Parts: 888-434-8671
Close
Nyle Maxwell Fiat Alfa Romeo Home Icon
Nyle Maxwell Fiat Alfa Romeo Search Mag
Search
2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Preview in Austin, TX

*Vehicle shown above (top photo) is of the 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI.

Infused with timeless style and rich Italian heritage, the new Giulia truly is a luxury sports car for the ages. To get you excited about this up-and-coming vehicle, we at FIAT of Austin created the 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia preview in Austin, TX. See why this set of wheels is bound to take all streets by storm.

Engineered to evoke an unmatchable presence on the road, the Giulia’s performance-packed makeup is something to experience from behind the wheel. Idling beneath the hood, you’ll find the 2.0L I4 intercooled turbo engine with MultiAir® technology. Cranking out 280 horsepower and 306 lb.-ft. of torque, you’re sure to command all roads you traverse. Not to mention, you’ll be able to rocket from 0-60 MPH in just 5.1 seconds1, leaving all competitors in your dust.

While you’re cruising along with exhilarating capability, expect nothing short of exceptional agility. The 2017 Giulia is equipped with an all-new Alfa Link™ suspension, which is designed to streamline every journey you embark on. To further optimize your driving dynamics, the Giulia offers an available AWD system to ensure supreme responsiveness across all roads. It also incorporates a 2.5-perfect mechanical over-slip that directs power to the outside rear wheel when cornering for peak stability and traction.

With this 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia preview in Austin, TX, it’s hard not to notice its stunning design, and, from the outside in, the Giulia is undoubtedly a vision. Its confident stance is thanks to its carefully proportioned architecture that produces a near-perfect weight distribution. Chiseled lines and streamlined curves enhance the 2017 Giulia’s overall look, as does the statement-making front grille and vibrant Bi-Xenon headlamps. The Giulia can be coated in one of 11 striking colors, including Rossa Alfa and Stromboli Grey Metallic.

Open the doors, and you’re met with a cabin that exudes refinement and class. Fine Italian leather, natural wood trim choices, and premium materials are just a few of the qualities that you can expect to find in this sophisticated sports car. Cutting-edge innovation is evident from its fine array of tech features, including the available Harman Kardon® sound system. With 900 watts of pulsating power and 14 speakers, every tune in the Giulia is sure to stream in astounding quality.

To learn more about our 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia preview in Austin, TX, contact us at FIAT of Austin today. You can give us a call at (512) 228-3428, or stop by our new vehicle showroom at 13049 N. Research Blvd. in Austin, TX. We are always more than happy to assist.  


Contact Information


Testimonials

Jessica Tellez
GOOGLE
August 17, 2017

Aaron Dial was absolutely the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. So helpful!! Our family will follow him as long as he sells cars. We love our little car! Thanks Aaron!!

Gary Key
GOOGLE
August 17, 2017
J.T. Hernandez
GOOGLE
August 11, 2017
Jay Bryant
GOOGLE
August 2, 2017

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Aaron Dial was my sales person. I called the day before and told him I was coming down and what I was interested in, and I was in and out in a little over an hour. The entire staff was very informative and helpful. I will recommend this dealership to anyone. And of course, Aaron. He has contacted me several times to make sure all is okay. Never had that happen before. 5 Stars to everyone. Jay and Joyce Bryant Waco TX

Benjamin Raetz
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017
Liam K
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017

Jakob Vance is the best hit him up if you need some fresh wheels! great service

Lizbeth Salinas
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017
ît'š čõłłëçtìvē
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017

Great quality vehicles, if you visit ask to be taken care of by "Jacob"! He's properly prepared to take care of you and handle all of your needs during your experience there at Nyle Maxwells!

sabrina
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017

The service here is amazing! Out of all the dealerships I've been too, this ones exceptional knowledge on their vehicles and the professionalism they all show exceeds expectations. So if you're looking for a quality vehicle head on in to Fiat of Austin!!! (Ask for Jakob Vance who will work with you on finding the right car for you!)

Dion Everett
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017

Jakob is great character! Highly professional and great to work with! I recommend seeing him for help on shopping for your future car. Thank you Jakob!

Monica Mueller
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017

Great people to work with! Special thanks to Brent Rayfield who went out of his way to make my car buying experience exceptional!

Nate Anderson
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017
Teresa Downing
GOOGLE
July 28, 2017

Was in last week - Great team and customer service. Kristyn was very helpful - When it's time to buy I'll go back to Nyles Maxwell for sure!

Lissa Hutchison
GOOGLE
July 28, 2017

Kudos to Kristyn Jones and the entire staff at Nyle Maxwell's FIAT / Alfa Romeo - they were awesome. The whole crew were nothing but professional and Kristyn was such a great joy to work with. We will be customers for life. Great customer service.

David McMinn
GOOGLE
July 28, 2017
Seth Van Laninghm
GOOGLE
July 28, 2017

Aaron Dial is the salesman you want to see! He has revived my hope that there are still car salesmen out there who are very respectful, knowledgeable, and who do not come at you with the normal in your face sales tactics. I highly recommend him to all that want a great car buying experience from someone who is truly passionate about these cars and also knows them inside and out. No BS with Aaron he knows how to treat and keep his customers loyal. I go into a dealer already knowing a huge amount about the car I am looking at before I ever walk in and I have never once felt insulted by him. He picked up quickly that my knowledge base was already very well established. Started as just another salesman to me and now I consider him a friend!!!!

Alexander Hilmy
GOOGLE
July 27, 2017

Aaron Dial provided undoubtedly the best car buying experience I have ever had. Honest, direct and to the point, and in constant consideration of your needs and budget. It was a refreshing look in to how car buying should be.

phillip raphel
GOOGLE
July 27, 2017

Great customer service! Ask for T ! Love my new Alfa! Thanks guys.

Read More

Sales Hours

512-228-3428
Monday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information



1. Based on Manufacturer Testing. Actual Results May Vary