Nyle Maxwell Fiat Alfa Romeo
Internet Sales: 512.228.3428
Service: 877-602-9104
Parts: 888-434-8671
Close
Nyle Maxwell Fiat Alfa Romeo Home Icon
Nyle Maxwell Fiat Alfa Romeo Search Mag
Search
2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Preview in Austin, TX

*Vehicle shown above (top photo) is of the 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI.

Infused with timeless style and rich Italian heritage, the new Giulia truly is a luxury sports car for the ages. To get you excited about this up-and-coming vehicle, we at FIAT of Austin created the 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia preview in Austin, TX. See why this set of wheels is bound to take all streets by storm.

Engineered to evoke an unmatchable presence on the road, the Giulia’s performance-packed makeup is something to experience from behind the wheel. Idling beneath the hood, you’ll find the 2.0L I4 intercooled turbo engine with MultiAir® technology. Cranking out 280 horsepower and 306 lb.-ft. of torque, you’re sure to command all roads you traverse. Not to mention, you’ll be able to rocket from 0-60 MPH in just 5.1 seconds1, leaving all competitors in your dust.

While you’re cruising along with exhilarating capability, expect nothing short of exceptional agility. The 2017 Giulia is equipped with an all-new Alfa Link™ suspension, which is designed to streamline every journey you embark on. To further optimize your driving dynamics, the Giulia offers an available AWD system to ensure supreme responsiveness across all roads. It also incorporates a 2.5-perfect mechanical over-slip that directs power to the outside rear wheel when cornering for peak stability and traction.

With this 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia preview in Austin, TX, it’s hard not to notice its stunning design, and, from the outside in, the Giulia is undoubtedly a vision. Its confident stance is thanks to its carefully proportioned architecture that produces a near-perfect weight distribution. Chiseled lines and streamlined curves enhance the 2017 Giulia’s overall look, as does the statement-making front grille and vibrant Bi-Xenon headlamps. The Giulia can be coated in one of 11 striking colors, including Rossa Alfa and Stromboli Grey Metallic.

Open the doors, and you’re met with a cabin that exudes refinement and class. Fine Italian leather, natural wood trim choices, and premium materials are just a few of the qualities that you can expect to find in this sophisticated sports car. Cutting-edge innovation is evident from its fine array of tech features, including the available Harman Kardon® sound system. With 900 watts of pulsating power and 14 speakers, every tune in the Giulia is sure to stream in astounding quality.

To learn more about our 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia preview in Austin, TX, contact us at FIAT of Austin today. You can give us a call at (512) 228-3428, or stop by our new vehicle showroom at 13049 N. Research Blvd. in Austin, TX. We are always more than happy to assist.  


Contact Information


Testimonials

Alex Whitelaw
GOOGLE
October 15, 2017

Good service

Ren� Sanchez
GOOGLE
September 29, 2017

I have bought multiple Fiats from Nyle Maxwell and the service keeps me coming back. I have dealt with a few different sales people but you can tell that they are hiring people who are really trying to help the customer. Kasey Leasure was such an honest and genuine person to work with. I had many questions and she worked to make sure I had every one of them answered and was satisfied before I was ready to make my purchase. I also want to complement the management there. Both Brent Rayfield and Greg Hernandez took the time to give me the best deal, show me other options and help me make a very information driven decision. Thanks to the team for taking care of me and my company.

Mafe G.
YELP
September 29, 2017

Thank you to Kasey for the best customer service experience ever. And for helping me find the perfect car and making this experience above and beyond! So knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Ask for Kasey and you won't leave disappointed.

BING
September 29, 2017

Thank you to Kasey for the best customer service experience ever. And for helping me find the perfect car and making this experience above and …

Austin Wheel Repair
GOOGLE
September 9, 2017
Trent Baer
GOOGLE
September 1, 2017

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. �The Alfa dealership isn't fancy and is very no-frills (it doesn't have a Starbucks in it like Lexus or big leather chairs like BMW), but the staff was outstanding. �Aaron, my sales consultant, was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. �Greg, the Sales Manager, was prompt, courteous, fair and transparent. �From the moment I walked on the lot to when I drove my new Alfa off the lot, the whole team at Nyle Maxwell bent over backwards to accommodate me. �Their sales approach, in general, is what sold me on this dealership. �They let the product do the talking, answered my questions, and met every timeline I had. �Because I am from out of town, we did almost all of our negotiations via text, e-mail and phone after my initial visit for a test drive. �Greg kept every promise he made and made every effort to ensure the deal we brokered was in both of our interests. �To top it off, �when I drove to down to the dealership to finalize the deal, every shred of paperwork was prepared and ready to go, just like Greg said it would be. �I completed the transaction, received my delivery from Aaron, and drove off the lot in under 90 minutes. �Since delivery of my vehicle, Aaron has continued to be prompt and professional with all of my follow-on questions and in ensuring everything with the car is exactly as it should be.

BING
August 20, 2017

Aaron Dial at Nyle Maxwell was knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. I could not ask for a better person to assist with my Fiat …

Annelise B.
YELP
August 20, 2017

Aaron Dial at Nyle Maxwell was knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. I could not ask for a better person to assist with my Fiat purchase. �We were able to find, finance and purchase my gorgeous car in one evening. They stayed after hours since I arrived 1 hour before closing...which sounds like a jerk move on my part, but I had no idea I'd find my car! The whole staff is genuinely wonderful and I immediately felt comfortable. �The next day, Nyle wrote an email, personally welcoming me to the Fiat family. It was a relaxed, seamless and fun experience to match my fantastic Fiat 500. Welcome to greatness, folks!

Jessica Tellez
GOOGLE
August 17, 2017

Aaron Dial was absolutely the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. So helpful!! Our family will follow him as long as he sells cars. We love our little car! Thanks Aaron!!

Gary Key
GOOGLE
August 17, 2017
J.T. Hernandez
GOOGLE
August 11, 2017
Jay Bryant
GOOGLE
August 2, 2017

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Aaron Dial was my sales person. I called the day before and told him I was coming down and what I was interested in, and I was in and out in a little over an hour. The entire staff was very informative and helpful. I will recommend this dealership to anyone. And of course, Aaron. He has contacted me several times to make sure all is okay. Never had that happen before. 5 Stars to everyone. Jay and Joyce Bryant Waco TX

Benjamin Raetz
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017
Liam K
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017

Jakob Vance is the best hit him up if you need some fresh wheels! great service

Lizbeth Salinas
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017
sabrina
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017

The service here is amazing! Out of all the dealerships I've been too, this ones exceptional knowledge on their vehicles and the professionalism they all show exceeds expectations. So if you're looking for a quality vehicle head on in to Fiat of Austin!!! (Ask for Jakob Vance who will work with you on finding the right car for you!)

�t'a �BB��t�v
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017

Great quality vehicles, if you visit ask to be taken care of by "Jacob"! He's properly prepared to take care of you and handle all of your needs during your experience there at Nyle Maxwells!

Dion Everett
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017

Jakob is great character! Highly professional and great to work with! I recommend seeing him for help on shopping for your future car. Thank you Jakob!

Read More

Sales Hours

512-228-3428
Monday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information



1. Based on Manufacturer Testing. Actual Results May Vary